6999 Montana Suite D El Paso, TX 79925  Local: (915) 779-0502 Tollfree: (866) 493-6775
Customer Reviews
A FLOWER 4 US
Local El Paso, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.4 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best people to every exist in the floral industry. Truly a genuine family owned business.extremely kind people and reasonable prices. Thank you all so much !
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Martha Karo is the most amazing human ice gotten to know. She is flexible, her prices are reasonable and she is kind. All of my orders have been on point from quality to quantity.
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The delivery was on a timely matter, delivery person was very nice and flowers were just perfect! Thank you all so much
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very beautiful flowers and delivery was perfect will be doing business with you again.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

i received a beautiful pink mixed arrangement for my birthday on the 11th and it still looks as beautiful as the day I received them. EXCELLENT El Paso
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good and even excellent! I am glad to know of a reliable florist.
Date: Oct 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick delivery ok in price but overall great service
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I had ordered flowers from a local shop here in GA, well the shop here made a mistake and my flower order was never sent out. I called this shop because they were the ones to do the delivery. They never got my order, and the flowers had to be delivered the same day. They called me back and out of the kindness of their hearts had my flowers sent over until I could fix the shop here. I owe these people so much, they did not have to do,this, but they did! Next time I am in El Paso, I will be stopping by to show my thanks. Thank you very much R.M.
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

this flower shop is the best in el paso tx. the prices are very affordable and the service is great thank you guys!!! keep the good work.
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you for working with the unique delivery to the restaraunt. It was perfect.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the best flowers shop in town. Their prizes are very afordable, and the customer service is great.I recommend every one to this place. Even if you have a low budget you can find something here.
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Araceli, thank you for always doing such a good job! You and your employees really love flowers. Good taste and authentic artistic detail. Happy Valentine's and Friendship Day. :-)
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Comments by the family members at the furneral indicated that the arrangement was very beautiful. Thank you for your service.
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

recipients were very pleased with the arrangement
Date: Nov 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for making that follow up call. I requested a phone call when the flowers were delivered since I live in Austin. Thank you again!
Date: Dec 26, 2008
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: May 09, 2007
Name:

State/Province: TX

THis flower shop it's the best I just want to said thank you for a great job! you people are asome
Flower Delivery To El Paso, TX
See Delivery Areas